Ansprechpartner

Ansprechpartner Erwachsenen-Bereich

Mannschaft   Name  
 I. Herren   Uwe Mucker  
Sebastian Vaske  
   
II. Herren  Fabian Meier  
   
III. Herren  Kai-Uwe Schillmöller  
Kai Middendorf  
Klaus Eschner  
Altherren Markus Südkamp  
Manfred Blömer  
Damen Ludger Hilfefort  
Dieter Averbeck  

Ansprechpartner Jugend-Bereich

Mannschaft
Name
Adresse
Telefon
Handy
E-Mail
 B-Mädchen
 
Ludger Hilgefort
Bei den Gänsekuhlen 5
49456 Carum
04446/968769
0151/51101052
LudgerHilgefort@t-online.de
Sonja Burwinkel
Schwege 40
49413 Dinklage
04443/1227
0171/6732322
sonne306@gmx.net
 C-Mädchen
 
 
Stefan Heitmann
 Carumer Damm 3
49456 Märschendorf
 04446/959753
0159/02449710
 trudehase@gmx.de
Isabelle Chollewig
 Falkenbergstr. 1
49393 Lohne
 
 0152/24114882
 Isabelle.Collewig@ewetel.net
Manfred Blömer
 An den Teichen 2
49393 Märschendorf
 
 0152/24212376
 
 D-Mädchen
 
 
 
Norbert Brockhaus
 Auf dem Hövel 23
49413 Dinklage
 04443/918084
 
0160/7579253
 norbert.Brockhaus@ewetel.net
Annette Behrens-Hülsmann
 Zur Heide 5
49456 Hausstette
 05438/958755
 0152/09165383
 ahb@ewetel.net
Jürgen Überwasser
 Am See 10
49393 Märschendorf
 04443/978970
 0170/7331285
 juergenueberwasser@icloud.com
 E-Jungs I
 
Chris Imholte
 Waldweg 8
49456 Lüsche
 05438/741
 0176/31223487
 chris.imholte@hotmail.de
Christian Warnking
 Eichenkamp 21
49456 Lüsche
 05438/9587144
 0151/44248888
c.warnking@gmx.de
Moritz Rape
 Haferkamp 3
49456 Lüsche
 05438/777
 0152/08742838
moritz.rape@gmail.com
Josua Ellmann
Vestruper Str. 26
49456 Lüsche
05438/8181
0171/9929083
ellmannjosua@gmail.com
E-Jungs II
 
Stephan Sommer
Tannenkamp 16
49456 Hausstette
04446/959790
0160/8853840
stephan.sommer1@ewetel.net
Matthias Bocklage
Zum Fladder 12
49456 Carum
04443/514954
0172/5705953
M.Loos-Bocklage@gmx.de
Thorsten Schlenz
Elisabethstr. 3d
49413 Dinklage
 
0152/08670888
thorstenschlenz@gmail.com
F-Jungs
 
Christian Lienesch
Christoph-Bernard Str. 44d
49413 Dinklage
04443/977770
0172/6421895
numach@web.de
Thomas Hammoor
Großer Grevenweg 37
49635 Badbergen
05433/914455
0177/7289060
Hammoor@aol.com
G-Jungs
 
Stefan Brockhaus
Höner Ring 9
49413 Dinklage
04443/508380
0176/21410392
bernd.brockhaus@ewetel.net
Ulrich Eveslage
Carumer Dorfstr. 14
49456 Carum
04443/749
0162/2950359
u.eveslage@gmx.de
Matthias Bünger
Carumer Dorfstr. 22
49456 Carum
0151/51770434
0151/51770434
matce.buenger@gmail.com
 Jugendleiter
 
Sabine Alfschnieder
Krumme Lanke 3
49456 Bakum
04446/959954
0151/41212711
sabine@alfschnieder.de
Thomas Arlinghaus
Bokener Str. 19a
49393 Lohne
04442/8877833
0176/23866359
arlingmann@web.de